The Rise of Greg (An Epic Series of Failures #3) (Paperback)

The Rise of Greg (An Epic Series of Failures #3) Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Jan 25 9:45am

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the An Epic Series of Failures series.


Magic and mayhem collide in the final book in the monstrously funny middle-grade trilogy An Epic Series of Failures.

The Dawn of Magic has arrived, and thirteen-year-old Greg Belmont and his friends have only a few weeks left to figure out how to keep the modern world from falling into utter chaos. Greg's former best friend (and current archenemy), Edwin, and his Elven army believe the only way to save the life on earth is to steal the world's magic supply and keep it only for the Elves. But Greg knows Edwin must be stopped.

He and his friends will journey from the ancient forests of Russia to the bottom of the San Francisco Bay--battling plenty of fierce creatures and gaining some surprising new allies along the way--and back to the streets of Chicago for the final battle for the fate of magic on earth. Will Greg and his friends save the world? Or will epic failure strike again when it matters most?

About the Author

Chris Rylander is the author of The Legend of Greg, The Curse of Greg, the Fourth Stall saga, and the Codename Conspiracy series, and he's also the co-author of the third book in the New York Times bestselling House of Secrets series, Clash of the Worlds. A fan of berry jams, hornless unicorns, and invisible squirrels, he lives in Chicago.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781524739805
ISBN-10: 1524739804
Publisher: Puffin Books
Publication Date: June 16th, 2020
Pages: 320
Series: An Epic Series of Failures